Is it possible to reprogram the arrows in the Repetier-Host

Discussions about firmware/slicing software, tweaks and settings
Post Reply
And326
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Apr 17, 2013 7:06 pm
Location: Tallinn, Estonia
Contact:

Is it possible to reprogram the arrows in the Repetier-Host

Post by And326 »

I have some reason manual control on the z-axis in the program Repetier-Host is wrong. When you press the up arrow on the printer table is lowered, and when you click the down arrow table rises. How to fix it? I thought about the motherboard swap the wires, so if the printer itself is not the correct printing operation.

the same happens with the management of the extruder. work in reverse direction.
if the printer is a desk in front of you then the left and right are working correctly, but the opposite is true managerial extruder. That is when you need to move the extruder to the axis of Z then it moves the opposite. Is it possible to reconfigure the program the buttons.
управление принтером.jpg

satoer
Posts: 436
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands

Post by satoer »

I've tried to look for it myself. But haven't found any configuration settings how to invert the manual control axis. You need to pretend yourself on the backside of the Felix, and only the extruder can move.

Maybe you can try to send this question to the email address on this page:
http://www.repetier.com/sample-page/
Maybe there are some commands you can put in the Custom.ini
My Felix 1.5 printed designs on Thingiverse
E3D V6 Hot end upgrade for your Felix
Tweezer bracket for your Felix
Led bar upgrade for your Felix

Mayhem
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 4:15 pm
Location: Finland

Post by Mayhem »

I have this same proplem. Cant do the z-axis fine tune.
Felix 2.0----> 3.0
V4 hot end
Simplyfy 3D
Kisslicer
Autodesk fusion 360

JDibble
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 3:30 am

Post by JDibble »

I also have the same problem!!. Did anybody find a solution?

And326
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Apr 17, 2013 7:06 pm
Location: Tallinn, Estonia
Contact:

Post by And326 »

I solved this problem - put the LCD screen.

satoer
Posts: 436
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 8:00 pm
Location: Netherlands

Post by satoer »

"put the LCD screen" ?
My Felix 1.5 printed designs on Thingiverse
E3D V6 Hot end upgrade for your Felix
Tweezer bracket for your Felix
Led bar upgrade for your Felix

Post Reply