Felix Pro 1 don't calibrate.

Post Reply
FunnyManNsk
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:59 am

Re: Felix Pro 1 don't calibrate.

Post by FunnyManNsk »

It was ABS plastic on 225 degree.

I find instruction and uprgade firmware already.
Now trying to print, hope it will help.

FunnyManNsk
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:59 am

Post by FunnyManNsk »

I've got first results!

Calibration now made goon by new file fom here: http://www.felixprinters.com/downloads/ ... ion_files/

I even printed whith support by 2 nozzles.

But quality is bad & non stable for now.

Sven_Felix
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 11:03 am

Post by Sven_Felix »

Hi FunnyManNsk,

Could you send the Gcode you used to info@felixprinters.com? We will use this Gcode and run it on one of our printers to exclude if you are experiencing a hardware or software issue.

FunnyManNsk
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:59 am

Post by FunnyManNsk »

Hello again!

Now I,m trying some time to do different models, main bug is not stable quality.

I'll soon print some new model, make some pictures of it, and plase here gcode file for you.

FunnyManNsk
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:59 am

Post by FunnyManNsk »

Last model I take here: http://3dpt.ru/blogs/support/universaln ... kubik-cube
It's printing for now

FunnyManNsk
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:59 am

Post by FunnyManNsk »

Here is pictures (click to see origin size):
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

FunnyManNsk
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:59 am

Post by FunnyManNsk »

Image
Here foto of new model.

Image

Image

Image

Image

and here gcode for bouse models^
Desktop.zip
(2.42 MiB) Downloaded 69 times

User avatar
gfeliksdal
Site Admin
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2012 10:40 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Post by gfeliksdal »

Hi Funnymansk,

Do you have any progress? Analysing your gcode, it seems not to be created with the standard profiles we provide. Can you elaborate a bit more what settings you use?

FunnyManNsk
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:59 am

Post by FunnyManNsk »

I'm trying to set up high-quality printing.
I know that the printer it can, but I can not adjust.I tried standard slicer CuraEngine and another Slic3R, but the quality is yet to receive it is impossible.
At high printing models, there are many defects.

How can I convey slicers settings?

FunnyManNsk
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:59 am

Post by FunnyManNsk »

FunnyManNsk wrote:Hello, I'm from Novosibirsk Russia . My English not wery good, sorry for mistakes.

I've got a problem this my Felix Pro 1. Printer new from box.


First of all when it is turning ON, usualy it give me a message "z sensor triggered", but not always.
....
Problem has new force.
Now my Felix always in "z sensor triggered" mode.
Z-probe is clean, but If you look closely, you can see that the magnet staggers a little.
I think it is my problem, but how to fix it?

Post Reply